My Oracle Support Banner

EMCC 13.3 Level 4 Storage Replication - ACFS Or DBFS? (Doc ID 2499133.1)

Last updated on OCTOBER 26, 2019

Applies to:

Enterprise Manager Base Platform - Version and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.


Setting up a high availability multi-datacenter implementation of EMCC 13.3 (Level 4) with a two node RAC at each.

Is ACFS/DBFS supported for EM13c?


To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!

In this Document

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a million knowledge articles and a vibrant support community of peers and Oracle experts.