Last updated on OCTOBER 11, 2016
Applies to:Business Intelligence Suite Enterprise Edition - Version 220.127.116.11.0 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
While doing changes in "My Account" either in the tab "Preferences" or "BI Publisher Preferences" or "Delivery content", the changes are lost when log off / on even when you click on the "OK" button.
Changes made in "Delivery Options" are not lost. The changes in preferences are lost when My Account page is reopened and reset at every login.
All settings seem to be "overridden" by the language selected in the login screen.
Sign In with your My Oracle Support account
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms