BDD 1.2.2 : After deleting the LDAP user, the user is still listed in BDD Studio.
(Doc ID 2237355.1)
Last updated on FEBRUARY 26, 2019
Applies to:Oracle Big Data Discovery - Version 220.127.116.11.0 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
After deleting user(or group) from LDAP,the user cannot log into the BDD Studio.This is expected.
However,the user(group) is still there on the user(group) list in BDD Studio.
To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!
In this Document