My Oracle Support Banner

ADVISOR WEBCAST: BI - Configuring Vanity URL for OAC on July 8, 021 (Doc ID 2782250.1)

Last updated on JUNE 04, 2021

Advisor Webcast Title: Configuring Vanity URL for OAC

Description:

This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for system administrators, who administer the OAC Instance.

Topics Include:

  • About Vanity URL support for OAC.
  • Prerequisites for Vanity URL configuration.
  • How to configure Vanity URL for OAC.

Schedule:

  • Thursday , July 08, 2021 08:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
  • Thursday , July 08, 2021 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
  • Thursday , July 08, 2021 05:00 PM (Central European Time)
  • Thursday , July 08, 2021 08:30 PM (India Standard Time)

Duration: 1 hr

Webcast Details:

Register for the webcast: https://go.oracle.com/oraclesupportadvisorwebcasts

Note: Registration opens on June 21st, 2021!

To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!


My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a million knowledge articles and a vibrant support community of peers and Oracle experts.