My Oracle Support Banner

Advisor Webcast: OBIA/BIApps - 12c/11.1.1.10.3 Roadmap & Tech Stack Overview on July 6, 2022 (Doc ID 2871773.2)

Last updated on MAY 23, 2022

Advisor Webcast Title: OBIA/BIApps - 12c/11.1.1.10.3 Roadmap & Tech Stack Overview

Description:

This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for OBIA/BIApps technical users, functional users, system administrators, database admins, etc who are involved in BIApps product.

Topics Include:

  • Review Base 10.3 OBIA 12c Release Tech Stack
  • Review 10.3 PS1 OBIA 12c Release Tech Stack
  • Review 10.3 PB1 OBIA 12c Release Tech Stack
  • Review 10.3 PS2 OBIA 12c Release Tech Stack
  • Review Upcomming 10.3 PS3 OBIA 12c Release Tech Stack
  • Review CPU (Critical Patch Update) Certification
  • Q/A

Schedule:

  • Wednesday, July 06, 2022 08:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
  • Wednesday, July 06, 2022 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
  • Wednesday, July 06, 2022 05:00 PM (Central European Time)
  • Wednesday, July 06, 2022 08:30 PM (India Standard Time)

Duration: 1 hr

Webcast Details:

Register for the webcast: https://go.oracle.com/oraclesupportadvisorwebcasts

Note: Registration for the webcast opens on 21st June 2022!

To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!


My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a million knowledge articles and a vibrant support community of peers and Oracle experts.