My Oracle Support Banner

Which Editions of Microsoft SQL Server Are Certified With Oracle Analytics Server (2023) Repository (RCU) Database? (Doc ID 2941777.1)

Last updated on JULY 21, 2023

Applies to:

Oracle Analytics Server - Version 2023 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.


There are numerous Editions of Microsoft SQL Server:

For example, for the 2019 version, following Editions are available:

SQL Server 2019 (15.x) Enterprise

SQL Server 2019 (15.x) Standard

SQL Server 2019 (15.x) Web

SQL Server 2019 (15.x) Express

SQL Server 2019 (15.x) Developer

This document clarifies which Microsoft SQL Server editions are certified with Oracle Analytics Server (OAS) 2023.


To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!

In this Document

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a million knowledge articles and a vibrant support community of peers and Oracle experts.