Why are Workbooks Of Deleted Database Users Being Auto-Deleted? (Doc ID 360566.1)

Last updated on MARCH 23, 2017

Applies to:

Oracle Discoverer - Version 10.1.2.0.0 to 11.1.1.7.0 [Release 9.0.4 to 11g]
Information in this document applies to any platform.
***Checked for relevance on 23-Mar-2017***
Information in this document applies to any platform.

Goal

How are the workbooks owned by a deleted database user getting removed from the in 10.1.2.x EUL?

Solution

Sign In with your My Oracle Support account

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms