When selecting the Access Control Report option for a Planning application via Shared Services Console, the Selection of Either "Groups" or "Users" is Reset to the option of "Users and Groups"
Last updated on SEPTEMBER 16, 2016
Applies to:Hyperion Planning - Version: 220.127.116.11.00 to 18.104.22.168.00 - Release: 11.1 to 11.1
Information in this document applies to any platform.
Sign In with your My Oracle Support account
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started
My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms