E1: SEC: Records are Getting Deleted When Cancel Button is Clicked on UDC Group Revisions Application (Doc ID 2270071.1)

Last updated on JUNE 07, 2017

Applies to:

JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Tools - Version 9.1 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.

Symptoms

When Row-> Group Revisions page is opened in application P95310 for a completed “group entry” and if a new Row is selected followed by pressing the cancel button, all the existing entries on the Group Revision page gets disappeared.

 

Scenario : 

1. Select an existing group and click Row-> Group Revisions. UDC Group Revisions application has 1 Record as per below screenshot, select new line and click cancel.

 

Cause

Sign In with your My Oracle Support account

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms