My Oracle Support Banner

ADVISOR WEBCAST: Enhanced FASB 13 (Straight Line Rent Accounting) for JD Edwards Real Estate Management presented on September 19, 2017 (Doc ID 2286828.1)

Last updated on JULY 14, 2017

Applies to:

JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Real Estate Management - Version 9.2 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.

Details

 

 
ADVISOR WEBCAST: Enhanced FASB 13 (Straight Line Rent Accounting) for JD Edwards Real Estate Management

PRODUCT COMMUNITY: Financial - JDE1

 

Schedule:

  • Tuesday , September 19, 2017 09:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
  • Tuesday , September 19, 2017 12:00 PM (US Eastern Time)
  • Tuesday , September 19, 2017 06:00 PM (Central European Time)
  • Tuesday , September 19, 2017 09:30 PM (India Standard Time)

 

Abstract:

This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for functional users of the JD Edwards Real Estate Management module who have responsibility for calculating straight line rent (aka FASB 13). Learn how FASB 13 functionality in Real Estate Management has been simplified and enhanced to help users more easily define how straight line rent will be run against their property portfolio.

 

Topics Include:

  • Learn how FASB 13 is setup for each lease
  • See how you can review FASB 13 setup across entire property portfolio
  • Learn about features added to give flexibility to running FASB 13 generation

 

Duration: 1 hr

 

Current Schedule and Archived Downloads can be found in <<Note 740966.1>>

 

WebEx Conference Details

Topic: Enhanced FASB 13 (Straight Line Rent Accounting) for JD Edwards Real Estate Management
Event Number: 590 629 821
Event Passcode: 909090

Register for this Advisor Webcast: https://oracleaw.webex.com/oracleaw/onstage/g.php?d=590629821&t=a

Once the host approves your request, you will receive a confirmation email with instructions for joining the meeting.

InterCall Audio Instructions

A list of Toll-Free Numbers can be found below.

  • Participant US/Canada Dial-in #: 1-800-493-9928    
  • International Toll-Free Numbers
  • Alternate International Dial-In #: 1-210-787-4793
  • Conference ID: 56028822
  • Passcode: ADVISORKM

 

VOICESTREAMING AVAILABLE

 

Use the following links to access the:

 

Copyright ©  2017, Oracle. All rights reserved.

Contact Us | Legal Notices and Terms of Use | Privacy Statement

Oracle Corporation - Worldwide Headquarters, 500 Oracle Parkway, Redwood Shores, CA 94065, United States

Actions

 

Contacts

To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!


In this Document
Details
Actions
Contacts

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a million knowledge articles and a vibrant support community of peers and Oracle experts.