E1: ORCH: When Modifying Shared Orchestration Can Only Save As In Orchestrator Studio
(Doc ID 2680331.1)
Last updated on JUNE 15, 2020
Applies to:JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Tools - Version 9.2 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
In Orchestrator Studio, Save icon is Disabled. Can only Save As when developer modifies "Shared" orchestration.
"Shared" orchestration UDO is checked out to the developer in 98220W OMW-Web.
To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!
In this Document