Information needed on what the various e*Gate ACL component categories stand for: Collaborations Services Collaborations Control Brokers Hosts IQ Services IQs Events Modules Monitors Message Collaboration Events Schedules Users

(Doc ID 1026498.1)

Last updated on NOVEMBER 02, 2016

Applies to:

Sun SeeBeyond e*Gate - Version: 4.1.2 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.


See Solution.


Sign In with your My Oracle Support account

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms