Last updated on DECEMBER 02, 2016
Applies to:Oracle WebCenter Interaction - Version 6 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
In some cases, a job that is not currently running may show a warning indicating it is locked or in read only mode. This state prevents changes from being made in the job editor. The warning you will see is as follows:
Warning - This Job is locked, because it is currently running or is being edited by another user or you only have read access to this job. Changes will not be saved.
Sign In with your My Oracle Support account
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms