My Oracle Support Banner

The 11g Certification Matrix States that WCC 11g is Certified for SQL Server 2008. Is SQL Server 2008 R2 Included? (Doc ID 1286035.1)

Last updated on JANUARY 03, 2023

Applies to:

Oracle WebCenter Content - Version and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.


The 11g certification matrix states that 11g UCM is certified for SQL Server 2008. Is SQL Server 2008 R2 included in this?


To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!

In this Document
 Still have questions?

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a million knowledge articles and a vibrant support community of peers and Oracle experts.