How to Persist Only the Faulted BPEL Process Instances?

(Doc ID 1400144.1)

Last updated on FEBRUARY 21, 2014

Applies to:

Oracle SOA Suite - Version and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.


How to persist only the faulted BPEL instances?

The goal of this note is to persist only the faulted BPEL Process instances and not the none faulted BPEL Process instances.


Sign In with your My Oracle Support account

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms