Are users deleted when a site is deleted?
(Doc ID 1490541.1)
Last updated on FEBRUARY 20, 2019
Applies to:Oracle WebCenter Sites - Version 6.3.0 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
What happens to users associated with a site, when that site is deleted?
To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!
In this Document