Concurrent Navigation Updates Are Not Saved

(Doc ID 1496438.1)

Last updated on MARCH 08, 2017

Applies to:

Oracle WebCenter Portal - Version to [Release 11g]
Information in this document applies to any platform.


If a user tries to modify a navigation item that is already edited by another user, his modifications will be lost. He should be aware of this by a popup warning that the navigation edition is done in read-only mode.


Sign In with your My Oracle Support account

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms