Last updated on SEPTEMBER 26, 2016
Applies to:Identity Manager - Version 126.96.36.199.0 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
When deleting a user first and afterwards the role which had the user as member the role cannot be deleted.
Apparently the user must be explicitly deleted from the role membership. Afterwards the user and the role can be deleted.
Sign In with your My Oracle Support account
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms