Deleted Task Flow Still Appears for One User (Doc ID 1578499.1)

Last updated on NOVEMBER 22, 2016

Applies to:

Oracle WebCenter Portal - Version 11.1.1.4.0 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.

Symptoms

A particular user still sees a task flow on a group space page that has been deleted. No other users see the task flow.  Also, the task flow does not appear when the user edits the page in Composer.

Cause

Sign In with your My Oracle Support account

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms