Last updated on OCTOBER 04, 2016
Applies to:Oracle WebCenter Content: Imaging - Version 188.8.131.52.0 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
When closing the WebCenter Content: Imaging Advanced Viewer, the user is presented with the below message:
If the user closes Internet Explorer completely, and reopens to retrieve a document, the message is presented again. Why is the "Do not show this again" message persisting across browser sessions?
Sign In with your My Oracle Support account
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms