Site Studio Contributor User Rights Problem After Exiting Contribution Mode
(Doc ID 1905638.1)
Last updated on MAY 22, 2020
Applies to:Oracle WebCenter Content - Version 10.0 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
Customer reports that a user that can edit one of the regions on a web page but has no access to the other region is not able to see the region that they have no access after existing contribution mode. If the user hits the Ctrl+F5 to refresh the page it does not help. If the user logs into the Content Server and then logs out then the user can see the content again.
To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!
In this Document