Last updated on AUGUST 06, 2014
Applies to:Oracle Business Process Management Suite - Version 220.127.116.11.0 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
In Workspace -> Administration -> Roles, user makes some role assignments and delete some role assignments at the same time.
When these changes are saved by clicking the 'Save' button, final assignments are incorrectly saved.
No errors are shown.
e.g. If two users are added and one user is deleted from a role assignment and then the user clicks 'Save', it is found that more than one user assignment is deleted.
Sign In with your My Oracle Support account
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms