Last updated on NOVEMBER 08, 2016
Applies to:Identity Manager - Version 22.214.171.124.2 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
On OIM 126.96.36.199 BP03 have a question with the Delayed Delete User feature. Have noticed that ONLY OIM users are been disabled when OIM performs the delete user action. All remaining target accounts stay as enabled accounts. So users are able to access to targets without problems. One was expecting that all target resource accounts to be disabled in order to lock every user accounts.
Is this the expected behavior ?
Sign In with your My Oracle Support account
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms