How To Disable The Cancel Confirmation Prompt In The ESSO Password Reset Client

(Doc ID 2122548.1)

Last updated on APRIL 01, 2016

Applies to:

Oracle Enterprise Single Sign-On Suite Plus - Version to [Release 11g]
Information in this document applies to any platform.


The Password Reset Client displays a confirmation message to confirm the cancellation when exiting the client.

Are you sure you want to cancel?

Is it possible to disable the cancellation message from being displayed?


Sign In with your My Oracle Support account

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms