The Default Configuration for a Group is Still Attached Even After Removing the Configuration.
(Doc ID 2374492.1)
Last updated on MARCH 20, 2018
Applies to:Oracle Enterprise Metadata Management - Version 126.96.36.199 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
On Oracle Enterprise Metadata Management (OEMM) 188.8.131.52, even after removing the Default Configuration from a Group, the configuration will still be attached to the group.
This is a screen shot showing the original setting with a Default Configuration associated to the group:
After removing the default configuration from the group, the configuration is still attached. So, when the user logs to the Metadata Explorer, the UI still attaches the removed configuration.
To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!