Shared Views List Is Not Refreshed When Deleting User View
(Doc ID 2485325.1)
Last updated on MARCH 26, 2019
Applies to:Oracle Business Process Management Suite - Version 126.96.36.199.0 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
When deleting a shared user view ,once successfully deleted, its not displayed in My Views list.
However it remains in the Shared View list. After a reload of the browser it's then not displayed.
To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!
In this Document