My Oracle Support Banner

ADVISOR WEBCAST: MW - SOA 12c Purge Overview on April 1, 2021 (Doc ID 2754662.1)

Last updated on FEBRUARY 22, 2021

Advisor Webcast Title: SOA 12c Purge Overview

Description:

This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for System Administrators and Database Administrators who will be interested in an introduction to SOA Purge from a high-level as well as some considerations when troubleshooting

Topics Include:

    • What is Purge?
    • Why is Purge important?
    • Purge Strategies on 12c
    • Considerations for choosing a strategy
    • Considerations when troubleshooting purge
    • Patching Purge

Schedule:

  • Thursday , April 01, 2021 08:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
  • Thursday , April 01, 2021 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
  • Thursday , April 01, 2021 05:00 PM (Central European Time)
  • Thursday , April 01, 2021 08:30 PM (India Standard Time)

Duration: 1 hr

Webcast Details:

Register for the webcast: https://go.oracle.com/oraclesupportadvisorwebcasts

Note: Registration opens on March 21st, 2021!

To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!


My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a million knowledge articles and a vibrant support community of peers and Oracle experts.