My Oracle Support Banner

When Deleting the Latest Content Item Revision in WCC 12c, All Revisions are Deleted or Moved to Trash (Doc ID 2917371.1)

Last updated on MARCH 05, 2024

Applies to:

Oracle WebCenter Content - Version 12.2.1.4.0 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.

Symptoms

In Webcenter Content 12c , When deleting the latest revision of content item, all revisions are deleted or moved to Folders trash.

Changes

 

Cause

To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!


In this Document
Symptoms
Changes
Cause
Solution
References


My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a million knowledge articles and a vibrant support community of peers and Oracle experts.