My Oracle Support Banner

How To Get Additional Territories Displayed for the Spanish Language (Doc ID 305310.1)

Last updated on NOVEMBER 05, 2019

Applies to:

Portal - Version to [Release 10gR2]
Information in this document applies to any platform.


How can additional Spanish Territories be displayed in the Set Language Portal?

At the moment there is only Spain for Spanish.  Need to also have Mexico and Chile.


To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a million knowledge articles and a vibrant support community of peers and Oracle experts.