Approved time on all Tasks rolls up to the Summary Task when a position is deleted.
(Doc ID 1086419.1)
Last updated on AUGUST 18, 2019
Applies to:Primavera Evolve - Version 8.6 to 9.0 [Release 8.6 to 9.0]
Information in this document applies to any platform.
When a position that has no links (task, resources, or time) is deleted from a project (either in Evolve or MSP) where the WBS is managed by MSP and do not delete it from the other location (Evolve or MSP) before another Open from Primavera or a Save to Primavera is done, the Position is re-added and all approve time is moved to the Summary Task.
To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!
In this Document