User Session Are Shown In The "User Monitor" After A Database Export and Emails Are Sent When Sessions Cancel Out
Last updated on JANUARY 29, 2016
Applies to:Oracle Agile PLM Framework - Version 22.214.171.124 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
User session are shown in the Java Client > Admin > User Settings > User Monitor after a database Export.
This can also trigger emails to be send out when the session gets canceled from the User Monitor.
Users should not be displayed in the User Monitor, if they are not logged in to a environment.
The issue can be reproduced at will with the following steps:
1. Refresh Agile Test database from Agile Production database
2. User sessions remains in user monitor when Test Application server is started
3. Cancel User session from User monitor and cancel email is sent to User and Notification is turned off
Export Production database with Application Server running and Import database to Test environment
Sign In with your My Oracle Support account
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms