Read Only Screens Users Can Commit, Revoke & Delete Reservations (Doc ID 1554588.1)

Last updated on OCTOBER 18, 2016

Applies to:

Oracle Communications Network Charging and Control - Version 4.4.1 to 4.4.1 [Release 4.4]
Information in this document applies to any platform.

Symptoms

Read-only privilege screens users can commit, revoke & delete ongoing reservations.

Changes

 Platform Upgraded to NCC Galaxy (4.4.1)

Cause

Sign In with your My Oracle Support account

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms