After Upgrade to CCB V2. With Fusion UI, Clicking Home Button Clears Customer Information

(Doc ID 1642339.1)

Last updated on OCTOBER 27, 2017

Applies to:

Oracle Utilities Customer Care and Billing - Version and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.


We are noticing that when you call up a customer and have their information loaded on the screen, then you go to the SA screen on that customer.  When you click the home button at the top or control central from the main menu, it brings you back to control central and completely clears out your customer information.  I don't see any place where you can go back to the control central tab with the customer's data still in tact.  In CCB V2.3.1 when you clicked the HOME button it would bring you back to that customers data on control central.



Sign In with your My Oracle Support account

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms