Address Book / Creating A Contact, If You Close The Window With The X, No Warning While Info Is Lost
(Doc ID 2036368.1)
Last updated on NOVEMBER 15, 2017
Applies to:Oracle Communications Convergence - Version 2.0 to 3.0 [Release 2.0 to 3.0]
Information in this document applies to any platform.
When using Convergence Address Book and while creating a contact, if you click on the X to close the tab, you get no warning that your information will be lost.
A warning should be given. For example: "Save and Close or Ignore and quit ?".
To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!
In this Document