Last updated on NOVEMBER 23, 2015
Applies to:Oracle Agile Product Collaboration - Version 188.8.131.52 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
If a user is removed from a User Group after is assigned as an Approver on a change - is there a way to reset that user's workflow routing tab so that the workflow routings reflect the change in user group?
Sign In with your My Oracle Support account
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms