User Attributes are Deleted When the User_previlege is Changed
Last updated on MARCH 17, 2017
Applies to:Oracle Retail Warehouse Management System - Version 14.0 to 14.0.3 [Release 14.0]
Information in this document applies to any platform.
User Attributes are deleted when the user_privilege is changed.
Steps To Recreate:
1.Make sure that the attributes are attached to the user_id.
2.Change the user_privilege in the User Editor for the above user_id.
3. Note that the attributes are deleted.
Sign In with your My Oracle Support account
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms