Last updated on DECEMBER 07, 2015
Applies to:Oracle Commerce Guided Search / Oracle Commerce Experience Manager - Version 3.1.2 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
When in User Management in Workbench, if a user's or group's Experience Manager content permissions are edited only the new permissions are saved.
All of the previous permissions that group or user might have had are removed.
A user or group's permissions for Experience Manager content has been changed.
Sign In with your My Oracle Support account
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started
My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms