Medical Device Classification on PMDA Device Report form (Doc ID 2133743.1)

Last updated on JANUARY 06, 2017

Applies to:

Oracle Argus Safety Japan - Version 6.0.7 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.


According to the PMDA regulation, there are 9 categories in the "Medical Device Classification(医療機器の分類)".

Sample format:

PMDA Device Report form-8  :

PMDA Device Report form-10:


Sign In with your My Oracle Support account

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms