Last updated on MARCH 13, 2017
Applies to:Oracle Communications Convergence - Version 3.0.1 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
Using: Convergence 220.127.116.11
In "Options" -> "Mail" -> General, when we configure either of the three options: Place a copy in:, Deleting Mail Messages, or Saving Drafts, to a folder different than the current folder and save the setting, the field shows only the folder. But, once the setting is saved, the label of the symlink shown in the Mail view is shown in the field instead.
Set the Saving Drafts message folder option to a previously created folder called "Test Folder". After the selection, the field shows only the folder name. However, once the setting is saved, the field's content shows "Drafts [TestFolder]" instead of "Test Folder".
We get the exact same behavior with the "Sent Items" folder option and the "Trash" folder option.
Sign In with your My Oracle Support account
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms