Enhancement Request: When a User Clicks 'X' to Close a Unifier Window, They Are Not Warned That Their Data Will Be Lost
Last updated on DECEMBER 12, 2016
Applies to:Primavera Unifier - Version 10.1 and later
Primavera Unifier Cloud Service - Version 10.1 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
When user clicks the "X" to close a Unifier window, they are not warned that their data will be lost.
Sign In with your My Oracle Support account
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started
My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms