When Deleting A Privilege From A Duty, All Jobs With That Duty Are Updated That The Privilege Is Deleted
Last updated on DECEMBER 21, 2016
Applies to:Oracle Retail Allocation - Version 14.1.1 to 15.0 [Release 14.1 to 15.0]
Information in this document applies to any platform.
Inside of the tab Manage Roles Mapping if we delete a Privilege from a Duty, this Privilege is deleted from that Duty for all existing Jobs.
Steps to Reproduce
1. Login on RASRM
2. Select the tab Manage Roles Mapping
3. Inside of a Job, select a Duty and select one Privilege inside of that Duty and press Delete
4. Check the other Jobs with that Duty and not that the Privilege has been removed
Sign In with your My Oracle Support account
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms