What Happens to User Specific Data (Layouts, Filters, Global Changes) When a User Is Deleted From P6? (Doc ID 2239495.1)

Last updated on JULY 13, 2017

Applies to:

Primavera P6 Professional Project Management - Version 6.2.1 SP2 and later
Primavera P6 Enterprise Project Portfolio Management - Version 6.2.1 SP2 and later
Primavera P6 Enterprise Project Portfolio Management Cloud Service - Version 8.2.4.0 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.

Goal

What Happens to User Specific Data (Layouts, Filters, Global Changes) When a User Is Deleted?

Solution

Sign In with your My Oracle Support account

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started

My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms