My Oracle Support Banner

CC&B General Performance troubleshooting (Doc ID 2250178.1)

Last updated on MAY 16, 2018

Applies to:

Oracle Utilities Customer Care and Billing - Version 2.4.0.3.0 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.

Goal

This document is a brief overview of the steps customers can take to locate and pinpoint the cause of performance issues in ccb.  It should be noted that due to the complex nature and involvement required with performance issues (especially intermittent performance and slowness cases), onsite troubleshooting by oracle consulting or the black belt team may be required.  They can be engaged by Contacting the Delivery Director for your region:

***For Americas - Kay Tarpley kay.tarpley@oracle.com, 
***For EMEA - Adrian Patrick adrian.patrick@oracle.com, 
***For Asia - Vikram Oberoi, vikram.oberoi@oracle.com, ; Amit Dua, amit.dua@oracle.com, 
***For Australia/New Zealand - Adam Levin, adam.levin@oracle.com,  or Matthew Gleeson, matthew.gleeson@oracle.com, 

Solution

To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!


My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a million knowledge articles and a vibrant support community of peers and Oracle experts.