Need To Purge Workbench Data For Particular Old Plans Without Losing Plan Option Setups
Last updated on JUNE 28, 2017
Applies to:Oracle Advanced Supply Chain Planning - Version 12.1.3 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
I need to purge the data in workbench for some plans, without having to purge/delete the plan itself.
We set the Inactive date is populated on the Plan names form
But in workbench the plans are still available and can be accessed by users.
Sign In with your My Oracle Support account
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms