What Happens When a User's P6 Web User Preferences Are Reset in the Database?
Last updated on DECEMBER 15, 2017
Applies to:Primavera P6 Enterprise Project Portfolio Management - Version 18.104.22.168 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
What happens when a user's P6 Web User Preferences are reset in the database?
Sign In with your My Oracle Support account
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started
My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms