What Actually Occurs When a Document Is Deleted in Document Manager?
Last updated on APRIL 30, 2018
Applies to:Primavera Unifier - Version 9.7 and later
Primavera Unifier Cloud Service - Version N/A and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
The goal of this document is to provide some additional information about what occurs when a document in Document Manager is deleted by a user.
Sign In with your My Oracle Support account
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started
My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a
Million Knowledge Articles and hundreds of Community platforms