My Oracle Support Banner

Navigation Issue - System Throws Needless Message In Client Role Screen After Adding New Client (Doc ID 2617912.1)

Last updated on DECEMBER 06, 2019

Applies to:

Oracle Insurance Policy Administration J2EE - Version 11.2.0.12 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.

Symptoms

On : 11.2.0.12:

Client Details and role details are saved together with 'Add' button click but when we go out of roles screen system throws needless message assuming records are not saved but record is actually saved with client details and role details. System should recognize an explicit Save action has been done already and stop throwing warning.


 

Changes

 

Cause

To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.

Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!


In this Document
Symptoms
Changes
Cause
Solution
References


My Oracle Support provides customers with access to over a million knowledge articles and a vibrant support community of peers and Oracle experts.