Is There Way to Bulk Delete the Configuration Done by Sharing (Share with Users)?
(Doc ID 2755881.1)
Last updated on FEBRUARY 25, 2021
Applies to:Oracle Agile PLM Framework - Version 188.8.131.52 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
Many objects were Shared with users by performing Action > Sharing from the object.
However, due to the operation change, need to remove all the configuration done by Share feature.
Is there way to bulk delete all the configuration done by Share feature?
To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!
In this Document