Steps in a Revised Switching Plan Cannot Be Deleted
(Doc ID 849445.1)
Last updated on MARCH 19, 2019
Applies to:Oracle Utilities Network Management System - Version 220.127.116.11 to 1.10.0 [Release 1.7 to 1.10]
Oracle Utilities Network Management System - Version 1.9.0 and later
Oracle Network Management for Utilities - DMS - Version 1.9.0 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
After changing the revision in a switch plan, the deleted steps are not disappearing, they just turn red and add a completed date/time to the step. Any newly added/moved steps are showing up as green on the switch plan. How can the deleted steps be removed from the switch plan?
To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!
In this Document