Markup Permissions when Using AutoVue Integrated to Documentum, Users are Able to Delete or Modify Read Only Markups
(Doc ID 850435.1)
Last updated on DECEMBER 03, 2019
Applies to:Oracle AutoVue VueLink Integration - Version 19.2.0 and later
Information in this document applies to any platform.
When using AutoVue integrated to Documentum and the access permissions to markups have been set to read only as explained in the VueLink for Documentum Administrator Guide users are still able to delete or modify markups even when they should only be able to view them.
To view full details, sign in with your My Oracle Support account.
Don't have a My Oracle Support account? Click to get started!
In this Document